BodmerFischer Ltd. (“BFA”) is a medium sized law firm located in the centre of Zurich, Switzerland. The clients of BFA consist of national and multinational companies, small and medium sized enterprises, as well as private individuals.

The BFA Attorneys are all experienced and highly qualified lawyers who commit themselves to permanent training and quality management systems. They are competent partners in Switzerland in most areas of law and capable of handling complex national and international legal issues.

Particular importance is placed on achieving practical solutions based upon thorough research, specialization and the use of a worldwide network of experts and counsels. Especially the international network and the internal risk management and compliance standards will assist the clients of BFA to meet the legal requirements in today’s globalized world.

Although each BFA Attorney focuses and even specializes on certain practise areas in order to provide the quality services the clients demand, BFA covers all the areas of law of a general practice in national and international matters, such as corporate law, contracts, mergers & acquisitions, labour law, litigation and arbitration, torts, estate planning and estate law, construction law, criminal law etc.

BodmerFischer AG (“BFR”) ist eine mittelgrosse Anwaltskanzlei im Herzen von Zürich. Die Klientschaft von BFR umfasst nationale und internationale Gesellschaften und Unternehmungen sowie Privatpersonen.

Die Anwälte von BFR sind hochqualifiziert und bestrebt, sich regelmässig weiterzubilden. Sie verfügen über eine grosse Berufserfahrung, bilden ein kompetentes Team in den wichtigen Gebieten des Rechts und sind fähig, komplexe juristische Themen zu analysieren, Lösungsvorschläge aufzuzeigen und zu einem optimalen Ergebnis zu führen.

Grosser Wert wird auf praktische Lösungen gelegt, die auf soliden Recherchen basieren und wo notwendig mit nationalen und internationalen Experten und Beratern erarbeitet werden. Gerade diese Zusammenarbeit – unterstützt von internen Kontrollsystemen – ermöglicht unserer Klientschaft die rechtlichen Anforderungen der globalisierten Welt zu erfüllen.

Obwohl jeder Rechtsanwalt von BFR sich auf bestimmte Rechtsgebiete spezialisiert hat, um den hohen Qualitätsanforderungen der Klientschaft gerecht zu werden, deckt BFR alle wichtigen Rechtsgebiete wie Gesellschaftsrecht, Vertragsrecht, Mergers & Acquisitions, Arbeitsrecht, Prozessrecht, Schuldbetreibungs- und Konkursrecht, Haftpflichtrecht, Schadenersatzrecht, Nachlassplanung und Erbrecht, Baurecht, Strafrecht usw. ab.